CLERGY

The Rev. Patrick Wingo

The Rev. Christopher Hogin

The Rev. Caroline Vogel

Associate Rector for Spiritual Direction
caroline@knoxvilleascension.org

The Rev. Larry Beach

Deacon Associate, retired

The Rev. Suzanne Seavey

Priest Associate, retired

The Rev. Matthew Farr

Priest Associate, Chaplain at Episcopal School of Knoxville

STAFF

Virginia Branum

Tristen DeAngelo-Hicks

Executive Assistant to the Clergy
tristen@knoxvilleascension.org

James Garvey

Director of Music Ministries
jgarvey@knoxvilleascension.org

Linda Hawley

Parish Administrator
linda@knoxvilleascension.org

Olivia Johnson

Communications Coordinator
olivia@knoxvilleascension.org

GiGi Logan

Youth Ministries Director
gigi@knoxvilleascension.org

Sabra Martin

Graphics Secretary
sabra@knoxvilleascension.org

Donnie Moore

Beverly Sutton

Rachel Thomas

Interim Christian Formation Coordinator
rachel@knoxvilleascension.org